Our Distributors

Select your area on the map or in the drop down list to display the closest distributor(s).

If you don't find the country you are looking for, get in touch with us directly at sales@skeletontech.com

Applied Enterprises Pvt Ltd

Areas of operation: India, Sri Lanka

Email: rs@appliedenterprises.com

Phone number: +919500014733

Applied Enterprises Pvt Ltd
Chennai, India

Blume Elektronik

Areas of operation: Germany

Email: info@blume-elektronik.de

Phone number: +49506327120

Blume Elektronik
TecCenter 1
DE-31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
Germany

Dimac Red S.p.A.

Areas of operation: Italy, Croatia

Email: a.bracciali@dimacred.com

Phone number: +390392494856

Dimac Red S.p.A.
Via Giovanni XXIII, 25
Biassono (MB)
Italy

Ineltro AG

Areas of operation: Switzerland, Southern Germany

Email: contact@ineltro.ch

Phone number: +41433437300

Ineltro AG
Riedthofstrasse 100
CH-8105, Regensdorf
Switzerland

Glyn Limited - Australia, Pacific Islands

Areas of operation: Australia, Pacific Islands

Email: sales@glyn.com.au

NSW/QLD

Phone number: +61298892520

Glyn Limited
Unit 33, 10 Gladstone Road
Castle Hill, NSW 2154
Sydney – Australia

WA

Phone number: +61400886754

VIC/SA/TAS

Phone number: +61386525011

Glyn Limited
Level 2, 990 Whitehorse Road
Box Hill, VIC 3128
Melbourne – Australia

Glyn Limited - New Zealand

Areas of operation: New Zealand

Email: sales@glyn.co.nz

Phone number (North): +6494159150

Phone number (South): +64211244355

Glyn Limited
Unit 3, 59 Paul Matthews Road
Rosedale, North Shore
Auckland, New Zealand 0632

Iberica Semicondutores de Potencia S.L.

Areas of operation: Spain, Portugal

Email: info@ibersp.com

Phone number: +34918499620

Key Maintenance Technologies - North America

Areas of operation: North America

Products: SkelStart Engine Start Module

Email: greg@kmt1.ca

Phone number: 780 437 7659

Key Maintenance Technologies
204 Carmichael Close NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.  T6R 2K6

Key Maintenance Technologies - South America

BBP - Maintenance Solutions

Areas of operation: Chile, Perú

Products: SkelStart Engine Start Module

Email: rbendezu@bbpsac.com

Phone number:+ 51 987 986 917 (WhatsApp)

Address: Jr. Rubens 149, Lima 41, Perú

MJR Power & Automation

Areas of operation: UK, Ireland, Europe

Email: sales@mjrcontrols.com

Phone number: 01642762151

MJR Power & Automation
85 & 88 Willows Court, Teesside Industrial Estate
Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 9PP
United Kingdom

Mouser Electronics

Areas of operation: Global
Email addresses:


mexicosales@mouser.com (Mexico)


latinsales@mouser.com (Central America, South America, Puerto Rico)


brazil@mouser.com (Brazil)


sales@mouser.com (United States)


canadasales@mouser.com (Canada)


uk@mouser.com (United Kingdom, Ireland, Africa)


sweden@mouser.com (Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Latvia, Estonia, Greenland, Faroes, Lithuania)


czech@mouser.com (Czech Republic, Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Romania, Serbia, Montenegro, Moldovia, Bulgaria, Bosnia & Herzegovina)


netherlands@mouser.com (Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg)


spain@mouser.com (Spain, Portugal, Andorra)


france@mouser.com (France, Morocco, Monaco, Tunisia, Algeria)


italy@mouser.com (Italy, Malta, Albania, San Marino, Croatia, Greece)


munich@mouser.com (Germany, Austria, Liechtenstein, Turkey, Switzerland, Georgia, Armenia, Kazakstan, Cyprus, Middle East)


israelsales@mouser.com (Israel)


japan@mouser.com (Japan)


singapore@mouser.com (Singapore, Bhutan, Indonesia, Philippines, Bangladesh, Laos, Pakistan)


malaysia@mouser.com (Malaysia)


india@mouser.com (India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal)


thailand@mouser.com (Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia)


shanghai@mouser.com (China, Mongolia)


hongkong@mouser.com (Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands)


taiwan@mouser.com (Taiwan)

Nijkerk Electronics N.V.

Areas of operation: Belgium, Luxembourg

Email: ne@nijkerk.be

Phone number: +3235447066

Nijkerk Electronics N.V.
Romeynsweel 7
2030  Antwerp
Belgium

Nijkerk Electronics B.V.

Areas of operation: The Netherlands

Email: ne@nijkerk.nl

Phone number: +31205041424

Nijkerk Electronics B.V.
Willem Fenengastraat 12
1096 BN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

SANREI s.r.o.

Areas of operation: Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia

Email: info@sanrei.eu

Phone number: +421911464089

SANREI s.r.o.
Apollo Business Center II, Prievozská 4/D, Blok E
821 09 Bratislava
Slovakia